horstmann logo300a

Standort Herzfeld:

Horstmann
Garten-, Forst- & Kommunaltechnik

Diestedder Straße 16
59510 Lippetal

Telefon: 02923-97030
Telefax: 02923-970320
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Standort Soest:

Horstmann
Garten-, Forst- & Kommunaltechnik

Warsteiner Weg 6
59494 Soest

Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Wir sind Mitglied der Greenbase e.G.

Unser Team

Unser Team in Herzfeld


Pierre Gomoll

Herzfeld & Soest
Inhaber/Verkauf
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: gomoll@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Josef Horstmann

Herzfeld
Verkauf
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: horstmann@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Michael Kleinehakenkamp

Herzfeld
Verwaltung

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: kleinehakenkamp@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Margret Strunk

Herzfeld
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: strunk@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

 

 

Ines Kollmann

Herzfeld
Verkauf/Fahrradabteilung

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: kollmann@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

André Hammelmann

Herzfeld
Verkauf

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: hammelmann@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

 

 
 

Sarah Hensen

Herzfeld
Büro

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Stefan Rummel

Herzfeld 
Fahrrad/Verkauf

 Telefon: 02923-97030

E-Mail: rummel@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Egbert Hinse

Herzfeld
Werkstatt

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Tim Schulte

Herzfeld
Werkstatt/Automowerspezialist

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Lukas Schröder

Herzfeld
Werkstatt
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Eduard Stach

Herzfeld
Automower
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Unser Team in Soest



Olaf Adler

Filiale Soest
Verkauf

Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Benjamin Meier

Soest
Werkstatt
Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: Soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Viktor Haas

Filiale Soest
Werkstatt

Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de